Hurley Girly Night!

HURLEY-GIRLY-NIGHT

We’re back! For the first time, we are playing songs by a local musical legend: Michael Hurley.

In addition to our many Vulva Underground regulars, we’ve added some new faces (and voices!) to our evening’s stellar lineup, including:

Alexa Wiley http://alexawiley.com/

Belinda Underwood http://belindaunderwood.com/

Brianna Lynn https://www.facebook.com/PretendSweethearts

Darka Dusty http://fandalism.com/darkadusty

Kelly Brightwell http://kellybrightwell.com/

Lauren Harkness http://laurenharkness.com/

Lindsie Feathers http://rubyfeathers.bandcamp.com/

Lynn Conover http://lynnconovermusic.com/

Mel Kubik https://www.facebook.com/melkubikmusic

Natalie Greenfield: http://facebook.com/nataliegreenfieldmusic

Rachael Rice http://rachaelrice.com/

Renee Muzquiz http://reneemuzquiz.com/

The Osprey Sisters http://ospreysisters.bandcamp.com/

PLUS:

Wynter Byrnes (keys)
Ellie Russell (fiddle)
Giued Lutge (washboard, percussion)
Jolie Clausen (drums)

$5 cover, 21+

For more about Michael Hurley, please visit:

http://www.snockonews.net/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Hurley_(musician)

For more about the Vulva Underground, please visit:

http://vulvaunderground.com/